Das Bild wurde nicht gefunden...
 
| Study | Courses | Implantology | International Course | M.Sc. Implantology and Dental Surgery (international course) - in English

M.Sc. Implantology and Dental Surgery (international course) - in English

  • Application
  • Study Structure
  • Modules and Curriculum
  • Recognition
  • Study Regulations
  • Fees
  • Teaching Staff
  • Study Locations
  • Schedule 3 Semester Course
  • Schedule 4 Semester Course
  • Evaluations
  • Participants from GEC
  • Participants from Hungary
  • Registration (matriculation)

Schedule of 3 Semester Master Course 2020/2021

Dates are subject to change

The 3 Semester IMC Master Course is the regular course with main focus on orofacial medicine and, in particular, orofacial surgery and implantology. It starts in April and ends in October of the following year.

This schedule does not claim to completeness. As a student you will receive a personal schedule. For the "clinical training" the participants will be divided into groups. You have to write a master thesis.



Please choose your course


Title Art Place Begin End
Lektionen Basis Modul 1/Lessons of Basic Module 1 Lessons Online: freier Zugang jederzeit/free access any time Wed 25.03.2020
00:00
Wed 25.03.2020
00:00
Online Introductory Online Meeting Online presence from 12:30pm-2:00pm Central European Summer Time Wed 25.03.2020
12:30
Wed 25.03.2020
13:00
Online lecture: Tooth extraction Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Time Wed 25.03.2020
13:00
Wed 25.03.2020
14:00
Online Lecture: The Master Thesis - Introduction Master Thesis Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Mon 06.04.2020
13:00
Mon 06.04.2020
14:00
Lektionen Basis Modul 2+3/Lessons of Basic Module 2+3 Lessons Online: freier Zugang jederzeit/free access any time Wed 08.04.2020
00:00
Wed 08.04.2020
00:00
Online Lecture: Oralpathology I Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2:30pm Central European Summer Time Wed 08.04.2020
13:00
Wed 08.04.2020
14:30
Online Lecture: Master Thesis - Literature search Master Thesis Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 23.04.2020
13:00
Thu 23.04.2020
14:00
Online Lecture: Oralpathology II Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2:30pm Central European Summer Time Wed 29.04.2020
13:00
Wed 29.04.2020
14:30
Online Lecture: Oralpathology III Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2:30pm Central European Summer Time Mon 04.05.2020
13:00
Mon 04.05.2020
14:30
Online lecture: Beninge Tumors Online Meeting Online presence from 2-3pm Central European Summer Time Wed 06.05.2020
14:00
Wed 06.05.2020
15:00
Online Lecture 01: Oral Mucosa Diseases Online Meeting Online presence from 2-3pm Central European Summer Time Wed 13.05.2020
14:00
Wed 13.05.2020
15:00
Online lecture: Infection I Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 20.05.2020
13:00
Wed 20.05.2020
14:00
Online Lecture: Infection II Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 27.05.2020
13:00
Wed 27.05.2020
14:00
Online Lecture: Master Thesis - Data Handling Master Thesis Online presence from 3-4pm Central European Summer Time Thu 28.05.2020
15:00
Thu 28.05.2020
16:00
Online Lecture: Antibiotics Online Meeting Online presence from 2-3pm Central European Summer Time Wed 03.06.2020
14:00
Wed 03.06.2020
15:00
Online lecture: Implantology Basics I Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 10.06.2020
13:00
Wed 10.06.2020
14:00
Online lecture: Implantology Basics II Online Meeting Online presence 1-2pm Central Euopean Time Wed 17.06.2020
13:00
Wed 17.06.2020
14:00
Online lecture: Cysts Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 24.06.2020
13:00
Wed 24.06.2020
14:00
Online lecture: Implantology Basics III Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 01.07.2020
13:00
Wed 01.07.2020
14:00
Online lecture: Impacted teeth Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 15.07.2020
13:00
Wed 15.07.2020
14:00
Online lecture - Extraordinary implant cases 01 - 02pm- Radiology in implantology and oral surgery 02 - 03pm Online Meeting Online presence from 1-3pm Central European Summer Time Wed 22.07.2020
13:00
Wed 22.07.2020
15:00
Lektionen Spezialisierungsmodul 1/Lessons of Specialization Module 1 Lessons Online: freier Zugang jederzeit/free access any time Wed 05.08.2020
00:00
Wed 05.08.2020
00:00
Online Lecture: Incision techniques Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 19.08.2020
13:00
Wed 19.08.2020
14:00
Lektionen Spezialisierungsmodul 2/Lessons of Specialization Module 2 Lessons Online: freier Zugang jederzeit/free access any time Wed 02.09.2020
00:00
Wed 02.09.2020
00:00
Online lecture: Writing a master thesis at the IMC Master Thesis Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 24.09.2020
13:00
Thu 24.09.2020
14:00
Online Lecture: Complete dentures I and II Online Meeting Online presence from 1-3pm Central European Summer Time Wed 28.10.2020
13:00
Wed 28.10.2020
15:00
Online Lecture: Complete dentures III Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 04.11.2020
13:00
Wed 04.11.2020
14:00
Decision Making and Treatment Strategies in Periodontics Online Meeting Fri 06.11.2020
12:00
Sat 07.11.2020
15:00
Online Lecture: Sinus disease Online Meeting Online presence from 2-3pm Central European Summer Time Wed 11.11.2020
14:00
Wed 11.11.2020
15:00
Online Lecture: Removable dentures I and II Online Meeting Online presence from 1-3pm Central European Summer Time Wed 18.11.2020
13:00
Wed 18.11.2020
15:00
Arrival in Münster and Welcome Dinner at H4 Hotel Practial Training Muenster Thu 26.11.2020
18:30
Thu 26.11.2020
21:00
Workshop Basics Implantology / Complications in Implantology/examination basic course Practial Training Muenster Fri 27.11.2020
09:00
Fri 27.11.2020
19:15
Examination Basic Course (ImplINT2021) Exam Fri 27.11.2020
17:45
Fri 27.11.2020
19:15
Basic Course of Surgical Techniques in Dental Surgery and Implantology Practial Training Muenster Sat 28.11.2020
09:00
Sat 28.11.2020
15:30
Emergency: advanced life support to managing medical conditions//Examination Specialization Course Practial Training Muenster Sun 29.11.2020
09:00
Sun 29.11.2020
17:45
Examination Specialization Course (ImplINT2021) Exam Sun 29.11.2020
16:15
Sun 29.11.2020
17:45
Workshop: How to write a Master thesis - Bone Augmentation and soft tissue management in Oral Implantology Practial Training Muenster Mon 30.11.2020
08:00
Mon 30.11.2020
17:30
Transfer to Essen Practial Training Essen Mon 30.11.2020
16:30
Mon 30.11.2020
18:00
Live OP Practial Training Essen Tue 01.12.2020
08:00
Wed 02.12.2020
13:00
Implant Prosthetics Practial Training Essen Wed 02.12.2020
14:00
Thu 03.12.2020
15:30
Surgical Anatomy Training Practial Training Budapest Thu 03.12.2020
00:00
Sun 06.12.2020
00:00
Hotel-airport-transfer and flight to Budapest, Hungary Practial Training Duesseldorf Thu 03.12.2020
00:00
Thu 03.12.2020
00:00
Departure from Budapest Practial Training Budapest Sun 06.12.2020
18:45
Sun 06.12.2020
22:00
Online lecture Treatment of bone defects and bone replacement materials Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 09.12.2020
13:00
Wed 09.12.2020
14:00
Online Lecture: Removable dentures III Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 16.12.2020
13:00
Wed 16.12.2020
14:00
Start: Master thesis topic development Master Thesis master thesis seminar room open Wed 13.01.2021
08:00
Wed 13.01.2021
08:30
Online lecture: Crowns and fixed partial prosthesis I + II Online Meeting Online presence from 1-3pm Central European Summer Time Wed 10.02.2021
13:00
Wed 10.02.2021
15:00
Online lecture: Crowns and fixed partial prosthesis III Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 17.02.2021
13:00
Wed 17.02.2021
14:00
Online lecture - Apectomy Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 24.02.2021
13:00
Wed 24.02.2021
14:00
Deadline: Application for master thesis Master Thesis deadline Mon 01.03.2021
00:00
Mon 01.03.2021
00:00
Online lecture: Master Thesis - M&M and Results Master Thesis Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Tue 02.03.2021
13:00
Tue 02.03.2021
14:00
Online lecture: Bone augmentation technics Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 17.03.2021
13:00
Wed 17.03.2021
14:00
Online lecture: New radiological techniques Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 24.03.2021
13:00
Wed 24.03.2021
14:00
Online lecture: tooth versus implant Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 07.04.2021
13:00
Wed 07.04.2021
14:00
Online lecture: Master Thesis - Discussion and Introduction Master Thesis Online presence from 3-4pm Central European Summer Time Tue 13.04.2021
13:00
Tue 13.04.2021
14:00
Online lecture: Master Thesis - Finalizing Master Thesis Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Tue 04.05.2021
13:00
Tue 04.05.2021
14:00
Online lecture - Peri- implant inflammation: etiology, diagnosis, treatment Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 19.05.2021
13:00
Wed 19.05.2021
14:00
Arrival at different places in Germany for the clinical training Practial Training Essen, Karlsruhe Sun 06.06.2021
00:00
Sun 06.06.2021
00:00
clinical training at Clinics Essen-Mitte, Protestant Huyssens-Foundation University Hospital of Cranio-Maxillofacial Surgery Practial Training Essen Mon 07.06.2021
00:00
Fri 18.06.2021
00:00
Clinical Training at various clinics Practial Training Essen, Karlsruhe Mon 07.06.2021
00:00
Fri 18.06.2021
00:00
Clinical Training at Staedtisches Klinikum Karlsruhe Practial Training Karlsruhe Mon 07.06.2021
00:00
Fri 18.06.2021
00:00
Online Lecture: Difficulties in implant prosthetics Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 09.06.2021
13:00
Wed 09.06.2021
14:00
Departure Practial Training Sat 19.06.2021
09:00
Sat 19.06.2021
13:00
Deadline: Submission of final master thesis Master Thesis deadline Thu 01.07.2021
00:00
Thu 01.07.2021
08:30
Online Lecture: Implants in compromised patients Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 07.07.2021
13:00
Wed 07.07.2021
14:00
Online Lecture: Complications in surgical Implantology Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 14.07.2021
13:00
Wed 14.07.2021
14:00
Online Lecture: Complications in prosthetical implantology Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 21.07.2021
13:00
Wed 21.07.2021
14:00
Online Lecture: Explantation-when indicated, how to do Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 28.07.2021
13:00
Wed 28.07.2021
14:00
Online Lecture: Periodontal therapy plays an important part in tooth preservation Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 11.08.2021
13:00
Wed 11.08.2021
14:00
Online Lecture: Periodontological/implantological treatment options for heavy smokers Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 18.08.2021
13:00
Wed 18.08.2021
14:00
Online Lecture: limits of periodontal therapy Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 01.09.2021
13:00
Wed 01.09.2021
14:00
Online Lecture: Consequences of A.a. colonisation; implantological compensation of tooth loss Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 08.09.2021
13:00
Wed 08.09.2021
14:00
Online Lecture: Options and limitations of bone reconstruction Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 22.09.2021
13:00
Wed 22.09.2021
14:00
Arrival in Münster, Germany Practial Training Muenster Wed 06.10.2021
00:00
Wed 06.10.2021
00:00
Final oral examination Practial Training Muenster Thu 07.10.2021
00:00
Fri 08.10.2021
00:00
Handing over the certificates and graduation ceremony Practial Training Muenster Sat 09.10.2021
00:00
Sat 09.10.2021
00:00
Departure from Münster Practial Training Muenster Sun 10.10.2021
08:00
Sun 10.10.2021
08:30

We use cookies

to enable you to use the website safely and conveniently and to analyse which content is of interest to our users. By clicking the Accept button, you agree to the use of cookies. You can revoke your consent at any time. You can find further information here: Privacy Policy

Technically necessary cookies
Cookies from Google Analytics (with anonymization function)