Das Bild wurde nicht gefunden...
 
| Studium | Studiengänge | Kieferorthopädie Kurs | Internationaler Kurs | Master Courses M.Sc. Specialized Orthodontics (international course)- in English

Master Courses M.Sc. Specialized Orthodontics (international course)- in English

  • Application
  • Study Structure
  • Modules and Curriculum
  • Study Regulations
  • Fees
  • Teaching Staff
  • Study Locations
  • Schedule 3 Semester Course
  • Schedule 4 Semester Course
  • Evaluations
  • Participants from GEC
  • Participants from Delta University
  • Registration (matriculation)

Schedule of 3 Semester Master Course 2021/2022

Dates are subject to change

The 3 Semester IMC Master Course is the regular course with main focus on specialized orthodontics and orthognatic surgery. It starts in April and ends in October of the following year. A prelimanary schedule can be found here.

This schedule does not claim to completeness. As a student you will receive a personal schedule. You have to write a master thesis.


Title Art Place Begin End
Lektionen Basis Modul 1/Lessons of Basic Module 1 Lerninhalte Online: freier Zugang jederzeit/free access any time Fri 09.04.2021
00:00
Fri 09.04.2021
00:00
Online Introductory Online Meeting Online presence from 10:30am-11:00am Central European Summer Time Fri 09.04.2021
10:30
Fri 09.04.2021
11:00
Online Lecture: Facial Growth Online Meeting Online presence from 11 - 12am Central European Summer Time Fri 09.04.2021
11:00
Fri 09.04.2021
12:00
Online Lecture: Function orientated concept in orthognathic surgery Online Meeting Online presence from 11-12am Central European Summer Time Fri 16.04.2021
11:00
Fri 16.04.2021
12:00
Online Lecture: The Master Thesis - Introduction Masterarbeit Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Tue 20.04.2021
13:00
Tue 20.04.2021
14:00
Lektionen Basis Modul 1/Lessons of Basic Module 2 Lerninhalte Online: freier Zugang jederzeit/free access any time Wed 05.05.2021
00:00
Wed 05.05.2021
00:00
Online Lecture: EBM (evidence based medicine) and orthodontic risk factors Online Meeting Online presence from 3-4pm Central European Summer Time Thu 06.05.2021
15:00
Thu 06.05.2021
16:00
Online Lecture: Master Thesis - Literature search Masterarbeit Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Tue 18.05.2021
13:00
Tue 18.05.2021
14:00
Online Lecture: EAAR (part 1) Online Meeting Online presence from 3-4pm Central European Summer Time Thu 20.05.2021
15:00
Thu 20.05.2021
16:00
Lektionen Basis Modul 3/Lessons of Basic Module 3 Lerninhalte Online: freier Zugang jederzeit/free access any time Wed 09.06.2021
00:00
Wed 09.06.2021
00:00
Online Lecture: Data Handling Masterarbeit Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Tue 15.06.2021
13:00
Tue 15.06.2021
14:00
Online Lecture: Clinical Management of Space Deficiency and Ectopic Teeth (part 1) Online Meeting Online presence from 2-3pm Central European Summer Time Thu 17.06.2021
14:00
Thu 17.06.2021
15:00
Online Lecture: Clinical Management of Space Deficiency and Ectopic Teeth (part 2) Online Meeting Online presence from 2-3pm Central European Summer Time Thu 24.06.2021
14:00
Thu 24.06.2021
15:00
Online lecture: OP techniques - Condyle fixation Complication Online Meeting Online presence from 11-12am Central European Summer Time Fri 02.07.2021
11:00
Fri 02.07.2021
12:00
Online Lecture: EAAR (part 2) Online Meeting Online presence from 3-4pm Central European Summer Time Thu 08.07.2021
15:00
Thu 08.07.2021
16:00
Lektionen Spezialisierungsmodul 1/Lessons of Specialization Module 1 Lerninhalte Online: freier Zugang jederzeit/free access any time Wed 04.08.2021
00:00
Wed 04.08.2021
00:00
Online lecture: Distraction osteogenesis Online Meeting Online presence from 11-12am Central European Summer Time Fri 06.08.2021
11:00
Fri 06.08.2021
12:00
Lektionen Spezialisierungsmodul 2/Lessons of Specialization Module 2 Lerninhalte Online: freier Zugang jederzeit/free access any time Wed 18.08.2021
00:00
Wed 18.08.2021
00:00
Online Lecture: Clinical Management of Space Deficiency and Ectopic Teeth (part 3) Online Meeting Online presence from 2-3pm Central European Summer Time Thu 19.08.2021
14:00
Thu 19.08.2021
15:00
Lektionen Spezialisierungsmodul 3/Lessons of Specialization Module 3 (SPO DE+INT2122) Lerninhalte Online free access any time Tue 31.08.2021
00:00
Tue 31.08.2021
00:00
Online Lecture: WSL Online Meeting Online presence from 3-4pm Central European Summer Time Thu 09.09.2021
15:00
Thu 09.09.2021
16:00
Online lecture: Skeletal disorders due to muscular dysfunction Online Meeting Online presence from 2-3pm Central European Summer Time Thu 16.09.2021
14:00
Thu 16.09.2021
15:00
Online lecture: Writing a master thesis at the IMC Masterarbeit Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Tue 28.09.2021
13:00
Tue 28.09.2021
14:00
Online lecture: Principles and practice Transverse maxillary expansion Online Meeting Online presence from 11-12am Central European Summer Time Fri 15.10.2021
11:00
Fri 15.10.2021
12:00
Arrival in Münster and Welcome Dinner Block I Praktikum Münster Thu 04.11.2021
08:00
Thu 04.11.2021
08:30
Lingual Orthodontics (part I) Praktikum Münster Fri 05.11.2021
09:00
Fri 05.11.2021
17:00
Lingual orthodontics (part II) - Extraction versus non extraction (part I) Praktikum Münster Sat 06.11.2021
09:00
Sat 06.11.2021
17:00
Extraction versus non-extraction (part II) Praktikum Münster Sun 07.11.2021
09:00
Sun 07.11.2021
17:00
European Functional Appliances Praktikum Muenster Mon 08.11.2021
09:00
Mon 08.11.2021
17:00
Function Regulator according to Prof. Frankel U-Bow-Activator according to Prof. Karwetzky Praktikum Muenster Tue 09.11.2021
09:00
Tue 09.11.2021
17:00
Cranio- mandibular Dysfunctions Praktikum Münster Wed 10.11.2021
09:00
Thu 11.11.2021
16:00
Oro-facial orthodontics, Aligner therapy Soft tissue changes, longterm results Praktikum Münster Fri 12.11.2021
09:00
Fri 12.11.2021
17:00
Workshop Master thesis Praktikum Muenster Sat 13.11.2021
09:00
Sat 13.11.2021
16:00
Overview of different bracket systems Praktikum Muenster Sun 14.11.2021
09:00
Sun 14.11.2021
17:00
Departure from Münster group B Praktikum Münster Mon 15.11.2021
09:00
Mon 15.11.2021
11:00
Clinical hospitation group A Praktikum Bregenz Mon 15.11.2021
09:00
Wed 17.11.2021
16:00
Departure group A Praktikum not yet confirmed Thu 18.11.2021
09:00
Thu 18.11.2021
11:00
Online lecture: Anamnesis, Examination Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Time Wed 24.11.2021
13:00
Wed 24.11.2021
14:00
Skeletal disorders due to muscular dysfunction; a surgical point of view (part 1 +2) Online Meeting Online presence from 10am-12pm Central European Time Fri 26.11.2021
10:00
Fri 26.11.2021
12:00
Online lecture: Pharmacology of local anasthetica Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Time Wed 01.12.2021
13:00
Wed 01.12.2021
14:00
Introduction and Case-Presentation Online Meeting Online presence from 11:00- 12:00pm Central European Time Fri 10.12.2021
11:00
Fri 10.12.2021
12:00
Online lecture: Premedication and pain control Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Time Wed 05.01.2022
13:00
Wed 05.01.2022
14:00
Start: Master thesis topic development Masterarbeit master thesis seminar room open Wed 12.01.2022
00:00
Wed 12.01.2022
00:00
Case presentation Online Meeting Online presence from 11:30 - 12:30pm Central European Time Fri 14.01.2022
11:00
Fri 14.01.2022
12:00
Online Lecture: The Herbst Appliance in buccal and lingual orthodontics (part 1+2) Online Meeting Online presence from 12:00 noon - 02:00pm Central European Time Fri 21.01.2022
12:00
Fri 21.01.2022
14:00
Case presentation Online Meeting Online presence from 11:00 - 12:00pm Central European Time Fri 04.02.2022
11:00
Fri 04.02.2022
12:00
Online lecture: Open bite Online Meeting Online presence from 11-12am Central European Time Fri 18.02.2022
11:00
Fri 18.02.2022
12:00
Online Lecture: Combined surgical and orthodontic treatment for skeletal malocclusions Online Meeting Online presence from 2-3pm Central European Time Thu 24.02.2022
14:00
Thu 24.02.2022
15:00
Deadline: Application for master thesis Masterarbeit deadline Tue 01.03.2022
00:00
Tue 01.03.2022
00:00
Case presentation Online Meeting Online presence from 11:30 . 12:30 Central European Time Fri 04.03.2022
11:00
Fri 04.03.2022
12:00
Online lecture: Master Thesis - M&M and Results Masterarbeit Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Tue 08.03.2022
13:00
Tue 08.03.2022
14:00
Online lecture: Complication of local anaesthetica Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Time Wed 16.03.2022
13:00
Wed 16.03.2022
14:00
Online lecture: Complications of tooth extraction (part I) Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 30.03.2022
13:00
Wed 30.03.2022
14:00
Online lecture: Master Thesis - Discussion and Introduction Masterarbeit Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Tue 05.04.2022
13:00
Tue 05.04.2022
14:00
Case presentation Online Meeting Online presence from 11:00 - 12:00pm Central European Time Fri 08.04.2022
11:00
Fri 08.04.2022
12:00
Online lecture: Orthognathic surgery when to do what Principles of CLP surgery Online Meeting Online presence from 11-12am Central European Summer Time Fri 29.04.2022
11:00
Fri 29.04.2022
12:00
Online Lecture: Primary failure of eruption Online Meeting Online presence from 2-3pm Central European Summer Time Fri 06.05.2022
14:00
Fri 06.05.2022
15:00
Online lecture: Master Thesis - Finalizing Masterarbeit Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Tue 24.05.2022
13:00
Tue 24.05.2022
14:00
Online lecture: Palate repair in CLAP Online Meeting Online presence from 11-12am Central European Summer Time Fri 03.06.2022
11:00
Fri 03.06.2022
12:00
Online lecture: Complications of tooth extraction (part II) Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 15.06.2022
13:00
Wed 15.06.2022
14:00
Online lecture: Trauma of frontal teeth Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 29.06.2022
13:00
Wed 29.06.2022
14:00
Deadline: Submission of final master thesis Masterarbeit deadline Fri 01.07.2022
00:00
Fri 01.07.2022
00:00
Online lecture: Secondary correction in CLAP Online Meeting Online presence from 11-12am Central European Summer Time Fri 08.07.2022
11:00
Fri 08.07.2022
12:00
Online lecture: Aesthetic aspects in orthognathic surgery Online Meeting Online presence from 11-12am Central European Summer Time Fri 22.07.2022
11:00
Fri 22.07.2022
12:00
Online lecture: Craniofacial anomalies Facial Asymmetries Online Meeting Online presence from 11-12am Central European Summer Time Fri 05.08.2022
11:00
Fri 05.08.2022
12:00
Online Lecture: The reverse headgear according to Prof. Delaire - principles and evidence Online Meeting Online presence from 2-3pm Central European Summer Time Fri 12.08.2022
14:00
Fri 12.08.2022
15:00
Online Lecture: Oligodontia - Treatment and treatment time Online Meeting Online presence from 2-3pm Central European Summer Time Fri 02.09.2022
14:00
Fri 02.09.2022
15:00
Online Lecture: Surgery cases Online Meeting Online presence from 2-3pm Central European Summer Time Fri 16.09.2022
14:00
Fri 16.09.2022
15:00
Arrival group B Praktikum Muenster Sun 18.09.2022
08:00
Sun 18.09.2022
08:30
Clinical hospitation group B Praktikum Münster Mon 19.09.2022
08:00
Wed 21.09.2022
08:30
Arrival in Münster group A Praktikum Muenster Wed 21.09.2022
09:00
Wed 21.09.2022
16:00
Micro screws and micro implants - Hands-on (2 days) Praktikum Münster Thu 22.09.2022
09:00
Fri 23.09.2022
17:00
Certification course (part I) Praktikum Münster Sat 24.09.2022
09:00
Sat 24.09.2022
17:00
Certification course (part II) Praktikum Hamm Sun 25.09.2022
09:00
Sun 25.09.2022
13:00
Examination Specialization Course (SPOINT2122) Klausur Muenster Mon 26.09.2022
00:00
Tue 27.09.2022
00:00
Orthognatic surgery (2 days) - Examination Specialization course Praktikum Münster Mon 26.09.2022
09:00
Tue 27.09.2022
17:00
Lingual orthodontics with a completely customized lingual appliance - a two days hands-on certification course with typodonts (part I) Praktikum Münster Wed 28.09.2022
08:30
Wed 28.09.2022
18:00
Lingual orthodontics with a completely customized lingual appliance - a two days hands-on certification course with typodonts (part II) Praktikum Münster Thu 29.09.2022
08:30
Thu 29.09.2022
15:00
Final oral examination Praktikum Muenster Thu 29.09.2022
15:30
Fri 30.09.2022
19:00
Handing over the certificates and graduation ceremony Praktikum Muenster Sat 01.10.2022
09:00
Sat 01.10.2022
23:00
Departure Praktikum Muenster Sun 02.10.2022
09:00
Sun 02.10.2022
11:00

Wir verwenden Cookies

um Ihnen eine sichere und komfortable Nutzung der Website zu ermöglichen und um zu analysieren, welche Inhalte für unsere Nutzer von Interesse sind. Mit dem Klick auf die Schaltfläche Bestätigen erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung der Cookies einverstanden. Ihre Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit widerrufen. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie hier: Datenschutzerklärung

Technisch notwendige Cookies
Cookies von Google Analytics (mit Anonymisierungsfunktion)