Das Bild wurde nicht gefunden...
 
| Studium | Studiengänge | Restorative and Aesthetic Dentistry | Internationaler Kurs | M.Sc. Restorative and Aesthetic Dentistry (international course) - in English

M.Sc. Restorative and Aesthetic Dentistry (international course) - in English

  • Application
  • Study Structure
  • Modules and Curriculum
  • Study Regulations
  • Recognition
  • Schedule 3 Semester Course
  • Schedule 4 Semester Course
  • Evaluations
  • Fees
  • Teaching Staff
  • Study Locations
  • Evaluations
  • Participants from GEC
  • Registration (matriculation)

Schedule of 3 Semester Master Course 2020/2021

Dates are subject to change

The 3 Semester IMC Master Course is the regular course with main focus on oral medicine and in particular on restorative and aesthetic dentistry. It starts in April and ends in October of the following year. You have to write a master thesis.

This schedule is in progress and does not claim to completeness. As a student you will receive a personal schedule.


Title Art Place Begin End
Lektionen Basis Modul 1/Lessons of Basic Module 1 Lerninhalte Online: freier Zugang jederzeit/free access any time Wed 25.03.2020
00:00
Wed 25.03.2020
00:00
Online Introductory Online Meeting Online presence from 12:30pm-2:00pm Central European Summer Time Wed 25.03.2020
12:30
Wed 25.03.2020
13:00
Online lecture: Tooth extraction Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Time Wed 25.03.2020
13:00
Wed 25.03.2020
14:00
Online Lecture: The Master Thesis - Introduction Masterarbeit Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Mon 06.04.2020
13:00
Mon 06.04.2020
14:00
Lektionen Basis Modul 2+3/Lessons of Basic Module 2+3 Lerninhalte Online: freier Zugang jederzeit/free access any time Wed 08.04.2020
00:00
Wed 08.04.2020
00:00
Online Lecture: Oralpathology I Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2:30pm Central European Summer Time Wed 08.04.2020
13:00
Wed 08.04.2020
14:30
Online Lecture: Master Thesis - Literature search Masterarbeit Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 23.04.2020
13:00
Thu 23.04.2020
14:00
Online Lecture: Oralpathology II Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2:30pm Central European Summer Time Wed 29.04.2020
13:00
Wed 29.04.2020
14:30
Online Lecture: Oralpathology III Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2:30pm Central European Summer Time Mon 04.05.2020
13:00
Mon 04.05.2020
14:30
Online lecture: Beninge Tumors Online Meeting Online presence from 2-3pm Central European Summer Time Wed 06.05.2020
14:00
Wed 06.05.2020
15:00
Online Lecture 01: Oral Mucosa Diseases Online Meeting Online presence from 2-3pm Central European Summer Time Wed 13.05.2020
14:00
Wed 13.05.2020
15:00
Online lecture: Infection I Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 20.05.2020
13:00
Wed 20.05.2020
14:00
Online Lecture: Infection II Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 27.05.2020
13:00
Wed 27.05.2020
14:00
Online Lecture: Master Thesis - Data Handling Masterarbeit Online presence from 3-4pm Central European Summer Time Thu 28.05.2020
15:00
Thu 28.05.2020
16:00
Online Lecture: Antibiotics Online Meeting Online presence from 2-3pm Central European Summer Time Wed 03.06.2020
14:00
Wed 03.06.2020
15:00
Online lecture: Implantology Basics I Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 10.06.2020
13:00
Wed 10.06.2020
14:00
Online lecture: Implantology Basics II Online Meeting Online presence 1-2pm Central Euopean Time Wed 17.06.2020
13:00
Wed 17.06.2020
14:00
Online lecture: Cysts Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 24.06.2020
13:00
Wed 24.06.2020
14:00
Online lecture: Implantology Basics III Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 01.07.2020
13:00
Wed 01.07.2020
14:00
Online lecture: Impacted teeth Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 15.07.2020
13:00
Wed 15.07.2020
14:00
Online lecture - Extraordinary implant cases 01 - 02pm- Radiology in implantology and oral surgery 02 - 03pm Online Meeting Online presence from 1-3pm Central European Summer Time Wed 22.07.2020
13:00
Wed 22.07.2020
15:00
Lektionen Spezialisierungsmodul 1/Lessons of Specialization Module 1 Lerninhalte Online: freier Zugang jederzeit/free access any time Wed 05.08.2020
00:00
Wed 05.08.2020
00:00
Online Lecture: Incision techniques Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 19.08.2020
13:00
Wed 19.08.2020
14:00
Lektionen Spezialisierungsmodul 2/Lessons of Specialization Module 2 Lerninhalte Online: freier Zugang jederzeit/free access any time Wed 02.09.2020
00:00
Wed 02.09.2020
00:00
Online lecture: Writing a master thesis at the IMC Masterarbeit Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 24.09.2020
13:00
Thu 24.09.2020
14:00
Online Lecture: Complete dentures I and II Online Meeting Online presence from 1-3pm Central European Summer Time Wed 28.10.2020
13:00
Wed 28.10.2020
15:00
Online Lecture: Complete dentures III Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 04.11.2020
13:00
Wed 04.11.2020
14:00
Decision Making and Treatment Strategies in Periodontics Online Meeting Fri 06.11.2020
12:00
Sat 07.11.2020
15:00
Online Lecture: Sinus disease Online Meeting Online presence from 2-3pm Central European Summer Time Wed 11.11.2020
14:00
Wed 11.11.2020
15:00
Online Lecture: Removable dentures I and II Online Meeting Online presence from 1-3pm Central European Summer Time Wed 18.11.2020
13:00
Wed 18.11.2020
15:00
Online lecture Treatment of bone defects and bone replacement materials Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 09.12.2020
13:00
Wed 09.12.2020
14:00
Online Lecture: Removable dentures III Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 16.12.2020
13:00
Wed 16.12.2020
14:00
Start: Master thesis topic development Masterarbeit master thesis seminar room open Wed 13.01.2021
08:00
Wed 13.01.2021
08:30
Arrival and Welcome Dinner Block I Praktikum Muenster Mon 18.01.2021
00:00
Mon 18.01.2021
00:00
Basic Course of Surgical Techniques, examination basic course Praktikum Düsseldorf Tue 19.01.2021
09:00
Tue 19.01.2021
18:00
Examination Basic Course (AestPeriINT2021) Klausur Muenster Tue 19.01.2021
15:30
Tue 19.01.2021
17:00
Basics of Implantology (Camlog) and implantology training on pig jaws Praktikum Düsseldorf Wed 20.01.2021
09:00
Wed 20.01.2021
17:00
Workshop Master thesis, examination specialization course Praktikum Muenster Thu 21.01.2021
09:00
Thu 21.01.2021
17:45
Examination Specialization Course (AestPeriINT2021) Klausur Muenster Thu 21.01.2021
16:15
Thu 21.01.2021
17:45
Periodontology trainings on pig jaw and models Praktikum Düsseldorf Fri 22.01.2021
09:00
Fri 22.01.2021
17:00
Aligner therapy Praktikum Muenster Sat 23.01.2021
09:00
Sat 23.01.2021
17:00
Introduction to minimally invasive procedures in aesthetic practice: Praktikum Muenster Sun 24.01.2021
00:00
Sun 24.01.2021
00:00
Flight to Munich Praktikum Munich Sun 24.01.2021
16:00
Sun 24.01.2021
19:00
Smile design, treatment planning Praktikum Munich Mon 25.01.2021
09:00
Thu 28.01.2021
17:00
Departure from Munich Praktikum Munich Thu 28.01.2021
08:00
Thu 28.01.2021
12:00
Departure from Munich Praktikum Munich Thu 28.01.2021
14:00
Thu 28.01.2021
18:00
Online lecture: Crowns and fixed partial prosthesis I + II Online Meeting Online presence from 1-3pm Central European Summer Time Wed 10.02.2021
13:00
Wed 10.02.2021
15:00
Online lecture: Crowns and fixed partial prosthesis III Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 17.02.2021
13:00
Wed 17.02.2021
14:00
Online lecture - Apectomy Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 24.02.2021
13:00
Wed 24.02.2021
14:00
Deadline: Application for master thesis Masterarbeit deadline Mon 01.03.2021
00:00
Mon 01.03.2021
00:00
Online lecture: Master Thesis - M&M and Results Masterarbeit Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Tue 02.03.2021
13:00
Tue 02.03.2021
14:00
Online lecture: Bone augmentation technics Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 17.03.2021
13:00
Wed 17.03.2021
14:00
Online Lecture 1: Aesthetic aspects of full mouth prosthesis Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 08.04.2021
13:00
Thu 08.04.2021
14:00
Online lecture: Master Thesis - Discussion and Introduction Masterarbeit Online presence from 3-4pm Central European Summer Time Tue 13.04.2021
13:00
Tue 13.04.2021
14:00
Online Lecture: Craniomandibular dysfunction (CMD) Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 15.04.2021
13:00
Thu 15.04.2021
14:00
Online lecture: Aesthetic aspects 2 Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 22.04.2021
13:00
Thu 22.04.2021
14:00
Online lecture: Aesthetic aspects 3 Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 29.04.2021
13:00
Thu 29.04.2021
14:00
Online lecture: Master Thesis - Finalizing Masterarbeit Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Tue 04.05.2021
13:00
Tue 04.05.2021
14:00
Online lecture: Aesthetic aspects 4 Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 06.05.2021
13:00
Thu 06.05.2021
14:00
Online lecture: Aesthetic aspects 5 Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 20.05.2021
13:00
Thu 20.05.2021
14:00
Online Lecture 1: Anterior Composites - Part 1 Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 27.05.2021
13:00
Thu 27.05.2021
14:00
Online Lecture 2: Anterior Composites - Part 2 Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 10.06.2021
13:00
Thu 10.06.2021
14:00
Online Lecture 3: Posterior Composites - Part 1 Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 17.06.2021
13:00
Thu 17.06.2021
14:00
Online Lecture 4: Posterior Composites - Part 2 Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 24.06.2021
13:00
Thu 24.06.2021
14:00
Deadline: Submission of final master thesis Masterarbeit deadline Thu 01.07.2021
00:00
Thu 01.07.2021
08:30
Online Lecture 5: Ceramic Veneers - Part 1 Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 01.07.2021
13:00
Thu 01.07.2021
14:00
Online Lecture 6: Ceramic Veneers - Part 2 Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 08.07.2021
13:00
Thu 08.07.2021
14:00
Online Lecture 7: Ceramic Veneers - Part 3 Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 15.07.2021
13:00
Thu 15.07.2021
14:00
Online Lecture 8: Adhesive Cementation Procedure Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 22.07.2021
13:00
Thu 22.07.2021
14:00
Arrival in Witten Praktikum Witten Fri 23.07.2021
00:00
Fri 23.07.2021
00:00
Clinical Training/Aesthetic and functional considerations in implant prosthetics Praktikum Witten Sat 24.07.2021
00:00
Wed 28.07.2021
00:00
Online Lecture: Explantation-when indicated, how to do Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 28.07.2021
13:00
Wed 28.07.2021
14:00
Transfer to Munich Praktikum Munich Thu 29.07.2021
00:00
Thu 29.07.2021
00:00
Composit course Praktikum Munich Fri 30.07.2021
00:00
Tue 03.08.2021
00:00
Departure from Munich Praktikum Munich Wed 04.08.2021
00:00
Wed 04.08.2021
00:00
Online Lecture: Periodontal therapy plays an important part in tooth preservation Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 11.08.2021
13:00
Wed 11.08.2021
14:00
Online Lecture: Periodontological/implantological treatment options for heavy smokers Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 18.08.2021
13:00
Wed 18.08.2021
14:00
Online Lecture: Bleaching of NON-Vital teeth Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 26.08.2021
13:00
Thu 26.08.2021
14:00
Online Lecture: limits of periodontal therapy Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 01.09.2021
13:00
Wed 01.09.2021
14:00
Online Lecture: Consequences of A.a. colonisation; implantological compensation of tooth loss Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Wed 08.09.2021
13:00
Wed 08.09.2021
14:00
Online Lecture: Bleaching of Vital Teeth Online Meeting Online presence from 1-2pm Central European Summer Time Thu 16.09.2021
13:00
Thu 16.09.2021
14:00
Arrival in Münster, Germany Praktikum Muenster Wed 06.10.2021
00:00
Wed 06.10.2021
00:00
Final Oral Examination Praktikum Muenster Thu 07.10.2021
00:00
Fri 08.10.2021
00:00
Handing over the Certificates and Graduation Ceremony Praktikum Muenster Sat 09.10.2021
00:00
Sat 09.10.2021
00:00
Departure Praktikum Muenster Sun 10.10.2021
00:00
Sun 10.10.2021
00:00

Wir verwenden Cookies

um Ihnen eine sichere und komfortable Nutzung der Website zu ermöglichen und um zu analysieren, welche Inhalte für unsere Nutzer von Interesse sind. Mit dem Klick auf die Schaltfläche Bestätigen erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung der Cookies einverstanden. Ihre Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit widerrufen. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie hier: Datenschutzerklärung

Technisch notwendige Cookies
Cookies von Google Analytics (mit Anonymisierungsfunktion)